Shambala

The last two nights in a row I’ve had short dreams that I quickly forget the most of, but they are both about me traveling and being in a bright place of indescribable beauty, a hotel only it’s not hotellish, it’s a place of happiness, and there are lots of people there. The “hotel” has a garden of trees and bushes and hedges and fountains and the ground and low walls in the garden are  white (marble?), as is the hotel itself. I’ve just arrived and I’m thinking about the things I’m going to do there and it’s just so beautiful and serene and happy, everything is fun and relaxed and safe, there are no worries

 

Title reason

Leave a Reply

