Day 2 of tests

First up is sanity test. Slightly higher sanity score (as in less sane) today but with what I regard as my main problem, general coping, lower. It’s not red, not a “serious concern”.

day2

Posttraumatic stress is still high. I don’t have flashbacks or nightmares, which is what I think of PTSD as. Yet I took a PTSD screening test, and it didn’t ask about flashbacks or nightmares:

ptsd

oh and the borderline thing clearly does not apply, just looking at the symptoms of that diagnosis. But I took the test anyway:

bpd

Loneliness test:

lonely

Not that I needed a test to tell me that.

 

Leave a Reply

