Cat

went on a nigthtime walk last night and I met this cat, long way away from here.

It was sad to leave it, we became best friends. I’m worried it was abandoned by its owners or couldn’t find its way home

Well, okay so that was the long story short and I don’t feel like a ramble today.

I just hope it’s okay and I don’t know about cats. It was following me around, I showed it to some water as it was licking the ground, said “there’s a puddle over here” and it meowed in response.

kept following me for a long time, it was sad to leave it. Hope it’s okay and knows its way home. I’ll look for it tonight

but how will I know if I have to do something, take it home and feed it and give it water? I don’t have catfood

Leave a Reply

