I GOT A TICKET!

I am going to The Late Show, baby!

 

2 thoughts on “I GOT A TICKET!

  1. Awesome! Can you get tickets for other shows too? Let me know when you’ll be there. Maybe I’ll see you in the audience on TV. 🙂 – Of course, I wouldn’t know who you are, though, since I’ve never seen your picture. lol

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I tried but other shows either weren’t available yet or were sold out. Well, I could probably get into Fallon, but that show sucks.
      I’ll be there the 25th. I didn’t even think of that…gawd, I don’t want to be on tv lol. hope they don’t do those things where the audience has to participate
      you’ve totally seen my picture, I’m the blurry shape in my profile pic!

      Like

Leave a Reply

