It’s so beautiful

Tafjord is one of the most beautiful places on the planet. it’s been rainy and grey every day here but today it’s finally sunny and warm. and the beauty of the place is just striking. trees everywhere, high mountains on all sides with steep mountainsides covered in forests. trees aren’t cruel, they aren’t against me. trees are love. trees are with me!

I was bored here, but now that the sun is out and it’s warm I want to stay a lot longer. I wish I was with friends here

don’t have a lot of pictures of Tafjord, it’s been too grey and rainy. I’ll go take some now

WP_000683

Leave a Reply

