It might prove difficult

But I just got really excited about it and I haven’t been excited about doing something in a long time, except maybe initially for the NYC trip

Oslo is on the other side of the country, so viewing apartments could be difficult. moving all my stuff over would take some time and willingness from my dad to help out. and then the handing over of keys…nah, that would be fine, the moving would mostly go fine, the main problem is viewing the apartments, how would I do that?

I’ll figure it out. I did figure out how to move to Denver, Colorado, after all.

One thought on “It might prove difficult

Leave a Reply

