I don’t like nights

I’m mostly fine during the day, and in the past few days you can remove the “mostly”, but after dark I get depressed and feel lonely. Really depressed and lonely right now.

Getting up early “tomorrow” to await the call from apartment dude, he said he’d call monday so I’m staying inside until he’s called. Good news is my dad is paying the deposit, and I’m using the deposit for my current apartment to pay down my Denver loan. This plan does not involve my 10 000 kroner, so New York is on.

I should go to bed but I’m too depressed and lonely and when I feel like that, my bedroom feels like a tomb. A coffin. Solitary confinement. My entire apartment feels like solitary confinement. Bergen feels like solitary confinement. I’m so lonely.

Leave a Reply

