New York, New York

Alright so I got the money but I feel reluctant to book the trip. I don’t want to go when I’m in a state of mind where I won’t enjoy it.

When I do go, a big part of the trip is going to at least one meetup. I need to trust and be somewhat comfortable with other people in order to go. these days the presense of other people just frustrates me. this is really bad timing.

I HAVE THE MONEY!

what the hell do I do?.. I can’t postpone it until next year.

Went to look at apartment yesterday, was alright, better than this one by a lot

12186467_1481391832166910_2634944417217859424_o

Leave a Reply

