I’m moving out so hard

My stupid apartment that I should never have gotten has a new owner, they’ll take over on the first of August, one day before the one year anniversary of me going to Denver.

Can’t believe it hasn’t even been a year since I WENT!

Need to find an apartment with a nice, clean, new kitchen. I didn’t use the kitchen in Denver (other than the microwave), and didn’t use the one here. Actually making some food at my next place will be nice . I’ll make hummus and mojitos

20160602_215335

Leave a Reply

