My life

So extremely lonely and depressed.

Having tacos tomorrow. Yay. At my mom’s. Wouldn’t make tacos at my apartment, I don’t make food there.

Wish I could turn back time to Denver and leave it again. And when I left, things would happen the way they were supposed to. I’d build my life quickly. Move abroad, to Italy or Spain, try again. Build a new life, successfully this time, no college. Or set up base here but be able to travel frequently. The first option is the most realistic and also the most desirable. These last 5 months would be happy and hopeful months filled with content and purpose, instead of pointless and dead.

But moving abroad, even though it’s the most realistic option of the two, isn’t realistic. I can’t figure out how to do it and I’ve no one who has good ideas about it who I can plan it with.

What if I win New York?

Dare to dream

#whisperofadream

12185013_1481392102166883_4883644399375310614_o

3 thoughts on “My life

  1. Apparently we have to “Like” a post to be able to comment on it. I want you to know that I haven’t forgotten about you. I was technically homeless for a little over a month, during which time I didn’t feel like reading blogs, but I was watching the titles in my email & hoping you were doing ok. Now I’m settled in a new home & catching up. Sending you a virtual hug. Now you know there is at least one other person reading your blog who wishes you well. I guess you could call me Aurora then. πŸ™‚

    Like

    1. Hi! Thanks for commenting, much appreciated πŸ™‚ oh wow, homeless, did you live on the street or in some sort of shelter? 😦 good to hear you’re settled. omg you read that post where I mentioned “aurora” haha, it was up for less than a day before I deleted it

      Like

Leave a Reply

