6:15 a.m

No sleep. 3 or 4 days until I move.

I do not like things. If online friendships turned out to be fake, how could I make new friends or trust people in real life, everyone is such a shallow fake cold liar and I have no more patience for it.

I am not traveling. I need to be traveling. I need to save up some money as soon as I move. Haven’t been to London yet, I was supposed to do that in January. I’ll just stop eating and spend a minimal amount of money so I can save up quickly.

This isn’t worth it. Nothing in my life is worth it.

 12322838_1487974104842016_4656935597181418090_o

Leave a Reply

