Dream

Probably forgotten most of it.

I was underwater, near the bottom of the sea. There were seamonsters unknown to man here. One big whalelike one but once I got deeper, a much scarier, albeit smaller, type of monster. It chased me. Even after I got out of the water and onto an undiscovered island, it kept zapping large areas with electricity from afar, the area would start shining blue and I had to get away from that area before the zap happened10507153_1482740385365388_5726060327967776527_o

Leave a Reply

