Instagram

I’m thinking of getting an instagram account. I feel like it’s a sorta bimbo teenage girl thing to do, but… on the other hand…I like taking pictures. And it’s a social networking website. There are tags etc. It won’t just be my family who can view my pics on there. It’ll be anyone in the world who searches for the tags I add to my pictures. It could be a way to share my pics and experiences with the world.

I think I like taking a little too much pics for some people. My father hadn’t even viewed my albums from the US because “there were so many”. And I do have a need to talk to people and share experiences with people.

I think I will, now that I finally have a proper smartphone

Leave a Reply

